S. Pellegrino & other news..

Lately, I’ve become obsessed with San Pellegrino, not really just San Pellegrino but any sparkling water. It is the most refreshing drink after work on these 90+ degree north carolina summer days. Especially with a squeeze of lemon juice. Summer is flying by already – I can’t believe it’s almost mid-June. We have a busy, busy schedule lined up – but all good things! So I can’t really complain. For all you Greensborites/Greensborians/whatever  out there, Ryan and I have started a new blog for restaurant reviews in the ‘boro. It’s still a baby aka doesn’t have many posts yet. So bear with us. We can only eat out so many times a week. But we’ve always googled reviews on places in Greensboro, especially the many ethnic joints, and could never find anything – so we figured we would just have to tackle it ourselves 🙂

Anyways, here is the link if you’re interested!

http://greensboroeats.wordpress.com/

Happy Friday!

3 Comments

Filed under Food, Mackie, stuff I like

3 responses to “S. Pellegrino & other news..

  1. It doesn’t even feel like mid June here in Lompoc. It hasn’t even been 70 here in the past week! We went to 29 Palms for a few days and I was loving the hot weather 🙂 I’ve never had San Pellegrino, now I feel I must give it a try lol 🙂

  2. Pingback: Life After Diet Coke | Alimental

  3. I really love pelegreeno

Leave a Reply

