Alabama & the Southeast Devastation

 

Photo borrowed from the Huffington Post

Please pray for those affected by the tornados that ripped through the Southeast yesterday. The devastation is horrific. I can’t imagine losing every last thing that I own, much less someone I love. Where do you start over? It makes me realize how content I should be with all that I have, not wanting something else every other minute. Even if you don’t have much, you have more than these people that lost everything. Think about giving. You can donate here. Or here. Or American Red Cross or the Salvation Army. And don’t forget to pray that they will find restoration and strength in God to get through this time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

