Good Morning

I got this little espresso maker for Ryan from here about 2 weeks ago and we have had frothy lattes just about every morning since. Probably the best 25 bucks I have spent in a while. I had never used one of these before but its super easy – just as easy as making coffee in a coffee pot and is about as quick too, if not faster. I also found this milk frother from Ikea in a drawer that I bought about 2 years ago for $2 and had not ever used it. The combination of these 2 is fantastic and I think I have been more productive at work the past two weeks because of it. If you enjoy espresso and dont want to spend 2K for a fancy guy then this little friend is just about perfect.

3 Comments

Filed under Mackie, stuff I like

3 responses to “Good Morning

  1. Hmm that’s interesting, I drink coffee every morning! I like to try new stuff and i’m all about being more productive lol šŸ™‚ Might just have to get one of these!

  2. Hmmm…good to know. I may have to check that out.

  3. They are definitely worth it. I saw a similar kind at TJ Maxx the other day so you may be able to find one there too!

Leave a Reply

